Celebrate with a weekend of events!

Contact us

AIM :     vir4sale
Yahoo : vi4scom
MSN :    vir4sale@gmail.com
EMAIL : vir4sale@gmail.com

Note

Please write down the following information in your payment note:
1. Character name
2. Your Email/MSN

Delivery Information

1.Our promise for vindictus gold sending is 8 mins-24 hours.

2.After you pay, please contact with our online support , we will arrange a face to face trade with you in game.

3.If you any questions, you can see the FAQ first. If your questions are not included in FAQ page, you can contact us by any way listing on the site.

Home » Site News » Celebrate with a weekend of events!

Tags :     

Dear Mercenaries-

We are very proud to announce that IGN has given the Vindictus team an early holiday gift by naming Vindictus the Best Free to Play MMO of 2010! While we plan to continue to improve the game and create the best online gaming experience possible, we are very grateful that one of the industry’s most well-respected news outlets has given recognition to all of the hard work our entire team in Korea and the United States has put into Vindictus.

We also believe that a lot of credit goes to you: Our players. The Vindictus community has been instrumental in helping us putting together the most action-packed online experience ever!

As a way of showing our thanks and to continue spreading the holiday cheer, we will be holding some special events this weekend!

The events will run as follows on both Saturday, December 18 and Sunday, December 19:

.  11:00 AM -1:00 PM Pacific (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern):
Double EXP to all characters!

.  3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern):
Free Boat Rides for all dungeons!

.  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern):
Double EXP, Double Gold and Double AP to all characters!

Once again, we want to thank all of you! We hope you enjoy these events and that you will be along with us for the whole ride that is Vindictus!

 

Select Server